Wealth Beyond Money
Wealth Beyond Money
Health is Wealth - From Disease to Being At Ease
--:--
--:--

Health is Wealth - From Disease to Being At Ease

Expanding your definition of health for greater wealth

Happy Friday and a big welcome to all new subscribers, thanks for subscribing.

Changing up the format today to experiement. This will be a hybrid update with some text and some audio.

Let me know if you prefer additional audio content for easy listening on the go.

If you have any feedback – good or bad – I'd love to hear from you to help improve the quality of your newsletter. Send a tweet to @beyondmoney__ and let me know what's on your mind.

If you value what you read here at Wealth Beyond Money, the best compliment you could pay me would be to ask a friend to subscribe here or sharing it on Twitter with others.

Support ad-free, rage-free, & click-bait-free content that promotes a healthy relationship with wealth and money by becoming a paid subscriber. My written work is entirely reader-supported.

Each Wealth Beyond Money update I share one wealth beyond money idea, something personally inspiring beyond wealth and money, and ocassionally for paid subscribers an easy and unconventional way to make some money with my analysis of the opportunity if you take action, and one question for you to consider.

One Wealth Beyond Money Idea

If health is wealth expand your definition of health to being completely at ease beyond being free from pain in your body or sick in bed.

The media has focused our attention on physiological disease in recent years but in the process has also promoted a generalized loss of safety/security, greater isolation, and doubting our worth. More on this in the audio portion of today’s newsletter.

Beyond Wealth and Money

One of my favorite Brazilian songs this week.

The lyrics are perfect for the Wealth Beyond Money minded. Complete Portuguese lyrics can be found here with my favorite parts translated in English below.

“It's about time to take care of myself

It's better that way

Don't care about tomorrow

Being happy today is what matters

Today I'm fine, I live well, I feel zen, I’m goooood

Today I'm fine, I live well, I feel zen, I'm goooood”

One Question For You

How can I heal the parts of me that are not at ease?

Enjoying This Newsletter?

If you're enjoying Wealth Beyond Money, smash the ❤ button below and share with others. I try to make it one of the best emails you get.

The best way to make sure you see the stuff I publish is to subscribe to the mailing list on Substack, which will get you an email notification for everything I publish.

You can also connect with me on Twitter or LinkedIn.

If you're not getting value out of these updates, please consider unsubscribing.

I won't mind and there are no hard feelings.

Finally, if you read anything interesting this week, please hit reply and send it over.

Until next time. Abundant week ahead!

What I’m Reading This Week

The Great Work of Your Life: A Guide For the Journey of Your True Calling

The Man Who Knew Too Much: The Life and Times of Alan Greenspan

P.S. If you are an established business owner looking to grow, scale, or exit your business in the next 1-3 years (minimum EBITDA 500K) connect with me here to explore how to build your business value and plan your exit into a wealth beyond money lifestyle.

Disclaimer

Not financial, investing or tax advice. This newsletter is for information, entertainment and education purposes. Nothing in here is investment advice or a solicitation to buy or sell any assets or to make any financial decisions. This newsletter is not tax advice. Talk to your professional advisors. Do your own research.

0 Comments
Wealth Beyond Money
Wealth Beyond Money
Gathering Things Money Can't Buy. Your Wealth Beyond Money Stack Critical of Wealth and Money Propaganda.
Join the Wealth Beyond Money community and I'll see you on the inside 😉
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed